Pakistan Super League 2024 Prediction – Who Will Win PSL 2024

Catch PSL Winning Team Prediction PSL 2024. Which team will win PSL 2024 Predictions? PSL 2024 Overall tournament predictions. Pakistan Super League season 9 Predictions along with expert opinion and reviews.

Wow, the thrilling season of the Pakistan Super League starts and the fans are voting and supporting their team for the 8th season of the PSL. Islamabad United lift the PSL trophy twice, while Peshawar Zalmi won only one final against the Quetta Gladiators. Here is the 8th season of the Pakistan Super League and no one knows who will win this season.

What do you think about the winning team of PSL 2024? The Predictions for PSL 2024 are placed here in this article and these predictions are made after noticing the previous performances of all the emerging teams of PSL 2024 Today Cricket Match Prediction.

Quetta Gladiators is the hot favorite team in all the seasons, but they missed the chance to win the final in the first two seasons of the Pakistan Superleague. In the last PSL 2024, they lose the semi-final match and knock out of the tournament. The Pakistan skippers led the Quetta Gladiators team in the PSL. Now he comes with new hope and courage to win the trophy of PSL 2024 season 9.

On the other hand, Peshawar Zalmi won one time and they defeated the Quetta Gladiators in the final match at Gaddafi stadium. Kamran Akmal becomes the player of the series after her stunning performance in the PSL season 7. Hafeez also played good innings for the Peshawar Zalmi team in season 9.

PSL 2024 is about to start and the fans are voting and predicting who will win this tournament. Not only this, most of us are searching for the prize money of the PSL 2024 winner will get. If you are looking for the Pakistan Super League Predicting 2024 and the prize money of the winner and runner-up, then you are on the right web to get the information and predictions.

Who Will Win PSL Season 9?

As you know, most of the sites are covering the PSL 2024 and also provide you with the latest information and prediction for this season. Most of the sites are providing fake information to the users. Here we are creating a Pool for voting PSL 2024. There is a total of six teams in season 9 of PSL. Vote for your favorite team and also get the predictions of the next T20 matches of the Pakistan Super League.

Season Winners Runners-up
2016 Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
2017 Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
2018 Islamabad United Peshawar Zalmi
2019 Quetta Gladiators Peshawar Zalmi
2020 Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
2021 Multan Sultans Peshawar Zalmi

PSL Last Winners List

PSL 2016 the first season: Islamabad United by six wickets from the Quettal Gladiators after getting the big total of 174 runs at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium

PSL 2017: won by the Peshawar Zalmi by 58 runs against the Quetta Gladiators. It was the big match, where the Peshawar Zalmi sets the big total of 148 runs against them.

PSL 2018: won by Islamabad United against the Peshawar Zalmi by 3 wickets. Peshwar Zalmi set the reasonable total of 148 runs against them and IU chased in the 17th over the match.

PSL 2019: Quetta Gladiators won the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019 after clinching an eight-wicket win over Peshawar Zalmi in the final at the National Stadium of Karachi on Sunday.

PSL 2020: The 2020 Pakistan Super League Final was a Twenty20 cricket match played on 17 November 2020 at the National Stadium in Karachi, Pakistan, between the Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars to determine the winner of 2020. Pakistan Super League (PSL). Karachi Kings defeated the Lahore Qalandars by five wickets to win their maiden PSL title.

PSL 2021: Multan Sultans is a Pakistani professional Twenty20 franchise cricket team representing the city of Multan in southern Punjab in the Pakistan Super League. The team was founded in 2017 as an additional sixth team added to the PSL. The team plays its home matches at Multan Cricket Stadium.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *