Quetta Gladitors Prediction 2019

Quetta Gladiators starts their journey in the Pakistan Super League as an underdog unite, but after the thrid season they raise their position after the Peshawar Zalmi and Islamabad United. The fans of the Quetta Gldaitors are hoping for the best performance of the team in the fourth season of the Pakistan Super League.

Quetta Gladiators is the only team of the Pakistan Super League, who have the only skipper consistency. Sarfraz lead the QG team in the 4th season of the Pakistan Super League.

Quetta Gladiators played the 2nd match of the Pakistan Super League against the Peshawar Zalmi on February 15, 2019.

The only team in the tournament who reached in the final twice and lost the first final match from the Peshawar Zalmi and then the Islamabad United. They have the rocking batting and bowling order and they played the big season for the tournament and makes the worth.

As you know that the Bravo, Fawad Ahmed and Sunil Narine they bowlers for the Quetta Gladiators team. Bravo leading from the front and takes the 471 wickets in the T20 Cricket format.

Fawad Ahmed played the first season of the Pakistan Super League after the stunning performance in the Caribbean League 2018 and taking the 22 wickets with the best economy rate.

On the other hand, Sunil Narine they best spinner of the cricket world also in the Quetta Gladiators.

Squad (in the order of pick)

Overseas: Sunil Narine (West Indies), Dwayne Bravo (West Indies, Shane Watson (Australia), Rilee Rossouw (South Africa), Fawad Ahmed (Australia) and Harry Gurney (England)

 Dwayne Smith (West Indies) is in the squad as cover for Dwayne Bravo.

 Local: Sarfraz Ahmed, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Umar Akmal, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel, M Asghar, Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali, Ghulam Muddassir, Ahmed Shehzad, Azam Khan, Jalat Khan, Mohammad Irfan Jr and Mohammad Hasnain.

Schedule of matches:

15 February – v Peshawar Zalmi (n), Dubai

17 February – v Islamabad United (d), Dubai

20 February – v Multan Sultans (n), Sharjah

23 February – v Lahore Qalandars (d), Sharjah

24 February – v Karachi Kings (n), Sharjah

27 February – v Lahore Qalandars (d), Dubai

1 March – v Multan Sultans (n), Dubai

4 March – v Peshawar Zalmi (d), Abu Dhabi

5 March – v Islamabad United (n), Abu Dhabi

10 March – v Karachi Kings (d), Karachi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!