How To Watch Islamabad vs Quetta 1st T20 Match Live Stream 20 Feb, 2020

So all set for cricket extravaganza Pakistan Super League to start with face-off between defending Champion Quetta Gladiators and two times champion Islamabad United. Live streaming of QG vs IU 1st match 2020 will be available through different sources. If you are looking for answer of how to watch Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United live streaming than we have all the options for you.

Match Details:

  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2020
  • Match: 1st Match
  • Teams: Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
  • Date: 20 February 2020
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 1st T20 Match Preview

Defending champion Quetta Gladiators who won the last year title after losing in finals twice in previous editions of PSL 2020. At the other hand Islamabad United under the new captain Shadab Khan but old strategist Misbah Ul Haq who was at the captain of Islamabad United when they won the title twice earlier.

QG vs IU 1st T20 Match Live Streaming

Cricket gateway and cricingif both are the official digital media partner of PCB in PSL 2020 and will be providing live streaming of Islamabad vs Quetta Gladiators 1st t20 match PSL 2020.

There are whole lots of other options also available for live streaming of iU vs QG 1st T20 match PSL 2020 like official youtube channels of PSL franchises and TV channels.

Quetta Gladiators Squads

A blow to Quetta Gladiators as Pakistan’s new pace sensation Naseem Shah won’t be available for opening game as a precautionary measure. Jason Roy, Shane Watson, Mohammad Hasnain and Sarfaraz ahmed will be key to Quetta success.

Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Ahsan Ali, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shane Watson, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Fawad Ahmed, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Sohail Khan, Khurram Manzoor, Keemo Paul, Aarish Ali, Azam Khan

Islamabad United Squad

Under new captain Shadab Khan and coach Misbah ul Haq Islamabad united will be depending on spin bowling of Shadab Khan. Luke Ronchi and Colin Munro will be handling the batting fort wheras fast bowling will be held by young pace bowler Akif Javed and Rumman Raees.

Shadab Khan (Captain), Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Muhammad Musa, Rizwan Hussain, Luke Ronchi, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Zafar Gohar, Phil Salt, Akif Javed, Rassie van der Dussen, Saif Badar, Ahmed Safi Abdullah

Live Broadcast of Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 1st T20 Match PSL 2020

Geo Super, Ten Sports, PTV sports, FOX Sports, Lemar TV, GAZI TV, Super Sports and all other major sports channel will be telecasting PSL 2020 live in their respective territory.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super
  • United Kingdom: Hum Masala
  • Europe:
  • U.S.A: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • Canada: Willow Tv
  • India: (finally)
  • Bangladesh: Rabbithole
  • Australia: BeIn Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Malaysia: Astro TV
  • U.A.E and Golf Countries: Etisalat, Du
  • Middle East & North Africa: Cricketgateway, Cricwick
  • Qatar: Vodafone
  • Worldwide:

QTG vs IU Official Live Streaming sites PSL 2020

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
UK: Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
Australia: beIN Sports Australia
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Cricketgateway – India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, South Africa, UAE and the Gulf States.

Rest of Asia (Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand): highlights on beIN and live on cricketgateway.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!