PTV Sports Live PAK vs AUS live stream T20 World Cup 2nd semi-final 11 Nov 2021


Pakistan will look at Australia in the second semifinal of the International Cricket Council (ICC) Twenty20 World Cup in Dubai today (Thursday).

Pakistan is still undefeated in the event and beat the group two later winning all five matches. Australia stood second in group one after winning four out of five matches.

PAK vs AUS Match Details:

  • Event: T20 WC 2021
  • Match: 2nd Semi-Final
  • Teams: PAK vs AUS
  • Date: 11, Nov 2021
  • Time: 19:00 (PST) | 19:20 (IST)
  • Venue: Dubai

Match Preview

The Pakistan squad takes existing undefeated in 16 successive matches on UAE earth as the Green Shirts consume not misplaced even a single T20 here since 2016. But this time around, it is a winner match of the ICC World Cup expected the statistic that Pakistan does not have a desirable record in contradiction of the Kangaroos in the ICC event’s knock-out competitions.

Both Pakistan and Australia have sealed alarms with each other in knockout matches of ICC events in any set-up four times before. And it was Australia that got improved of Pakistan in the 1987 World Cup semi-finals, the 1999 World Cup final, the 2010 T20 World Cup final, and the 2015 World Cup quarter-finals.

Equally, teams have clashed 17 times in ICC events; of them, Australia won 10 times and Pakistan seven times. Six of these matches remained for the T20 World Cup and both teams won three times individually.

Pakistan and Australia mutually played a total of 23 T20 matches, with Pakistan winning 13 of them and Australia nine others. Eight of these matches were played on UAE soil. Of them, Pakistan won six matches.

It is also value revealing here that Pakistan beat Australia in the final of the Austral Asia Cup in 1990 in the UAE.

Last meet

In their last face on November 8, 2019, in Perth, Australia moved Pakistan by 10 wickets with 49 balls to spare to seal the T20 series 2-0.

Afterward constrictive the visitors to 106 for eight, openers Aaron Finch (52) and David Warner (48) put Pakistan to the sword.

Australia won the second match in Canberra by seven wickets with the first game in Sydney abandoned due to rain.

Pakistan Probable Playing XI: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Australia Probable Playing XI: David Warner, Aaron Finch (captain), Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

T20 World Cup 2021 Official Live TV Broadcast

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports, FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, SonyLiv (Web, App), YuppTV
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo Sports
Pakistan PTV SportsASports HDDaraz Tv
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), T Sports, Maasranga TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go app, Sling Tv
South Africa Super Sports (1, 2, 3)
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
The Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN, Flow Sports

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *