[PSL Predictions] Pakistan Super League 2020 Betting Tips Who Win Today

PSL Predictions: Pakistan Super League Season 5 is about to start and everyone wants to know that who will win be the final’s Trophy of PSL t20 2020 tournaments. Not only this, most of you are also searching for the prize money that of PSL 2020 Winner will get, Right?

[poll id=”2″]

So if you are one of them who is looking for PSL Matche Predictions Today or PSL 2020 Winner & prize Money, then you are at the right places as here you will get all information about the Pakistan Super League 5 Predictions so that you can easily predict the name of winner team.

Not just this, I will also provide you the PSL previous season’s Champions.

And I know that a lot of PSL Lover wants to know about the Pakistan Super League 2020 Winner Name and also want to know that the PSL Season 5 Winner Prize money.

And I was getting many queries for our users, I thought  why not provide you a prediction list where you can easily predict the winner of PSL 2020 Today cricket Match.

You Must also Check the: PSL Schedule 2020.

Here I’ll provide you the prediction option fro PSL Season 5, not only this, I’ll also tell you who will win the PSL 5th Season 2020. So, first start with this….

Who will Win PSL Season 5 (2020)?

As you know that guy, there are a lot of websites who allow you PSL Predition for Season 5 Cricket Matches but guys, most of them are fake and provide you wrong information.


Now, you don’t need to worry because we PSL T20 Provide you the correct information about the PSL 2020 Winner. And also provide you the predictions of PSL today Match so that you can easily put your own predictions of PSL today Match so that you can easily put your own predictions and guess who will in PSL Seasons 5 Today’s Cricket Match.

So without any further ado!! Let’s get started with Big Boss 13 winner Prize!!

If you are a huge fan of PSL and you had to watch every season of it, then you surely know that who won the Previooous Season of  Pakistan Super League t20 Tournmnents. But if you don’t know so guy’s check the previous season winner team names. Moreover, you should also see” how to watch PSL Live Streaming 2020.”

Pakistan Super League (PSL) Winner of Previous Seasons

Here I’ll provide you the brief information about those teams who won the PSL 2016, 2017,and 2018 season. So must check the PSL previous season’s winner and then we’ll move on to PSL winner and prediction 2019.

Islamabad United (PSL T20 2016 & 2018 Winner)

Islamabad United is the first winner of PSL who won this tournament against  Quetta Gladiators. The match was a bit interesting in which Quetta Gladiators batted first and set its score on 174/7 (20 Overs). But…. Badly lose the match because Islamabad United made 175 runs in 18.4 over and won the match by 6 wickets.

Few Facts about Islamabad United

Islamabad United is of the most powerful team in the Pakistan Super League who won the PSL Champions trophy two times in season 2016 & 2018.

The team is owned by Ali Naqvi & Amna Naqv who is the owner of Leonine Global Sports. And with the help of these popular coach’s guidance, the lifted the trophy of Pakistan Super League 2 times.

The name of those experience coaches is given below:

  • Dean Jones (Head Coaches)
  • Tauseef Ahmad (Assistant Coach)
  • Saeed Ajmal (Spin bowling Coach)

Peshawar Zalmi (PSL 2017 Season winner)

Here comes with another Champion’s team whose name is Peshawar Zalmi. It is best known it’s nickname PZ. The team is called Champions because they performed very gracefully and lifted the Trophy of PSL 2017 tournaments.

The match was played between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators on 5th March 2017 in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. In which, Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and choose to bat first, and they scored 148 runs in 20 overs.

But…. The team Gladiators all players have bowled out the Total Scores 90 Runs that’s why Peshawar Zalmi won by 58 runs in the 2nd Season of PSL 2017. For More Today Match Prediction.

Few Facts About Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi is one of the strongest team in PSL Tournament who belongs to Peshawar City of Pakistan. In 2018, this team was also the first runner-up.

The owner of Peshawar Zalmi Franchise is Javed Afridi, who is a CEO of Company Haier Pakistan. The coach of this team is also well-experienced and they managed the team very greatly and easily change the squad of the team according to conditions.

The name of those experienced coaches is given below:

  • Mohammad Akram (Head Coach and director)
  • Younis Khan (Batting Coach & Mentor)
  • Saqlain Mushtaq (Spin Bowling Coach)

So, guys, this is all about PSL 2019 Prediction, PSL match prediction today, Pakistan super league prediction today, and PSL Season 4 Winner. I hope you really liked this amazing article about Pakistan Super League Season 4 Prediction/Winner.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!