PSL 2021 Match Officials & Match Refree List for Season 6

Check the Pakistan Super League 2021 match official and match referees list for the season 6. PSL 6 matches official and referee appearing in the Pakistan Super League tournament from the 1th Feb 2021. Check all the match referees list for the Pakistan Super League on this page.

PSL 6 Match Official and Match Refrees List updated soon

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the match referees and the official name list for the upcoming season of the PSL, which will be started from the 14th February 2021 in Pakistan. However the total all games of the Pakistan Super League will be played in Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi and Multan. Below you find the complete team list of the referees and the official who are taking part in the Pakistan Super League Season 6.

Referee Name Country
Michael Gough England
Ranmore Martinesz Sri Lanka
Richard Illingworth England
Ahsan Raza Pakistan
Asif Yaqoob Pakistan
Rashid Riaz Pakistan
Shozab Raza Pakistan
Faisal Afridi England
Tariq Rasheed Pakistan
Roshan Mahanama Sri Lanka
Prof Anees Sheikh Pakistan
Prof Javed Malik Pakistan

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *