Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Stream 17, September 2021

Pakistan and New Zealand will lock alerts in three ODI matches before finishing each other in a five-match T20I series. The ODI series will start on Friday, September 17 with all matches scheduled to be played at an only venue – Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Equally, teams will then move to Lahore to play five T20Is at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

[su_highlight background=”#1eb443″]Today Match Live Score Ball by Ball[/su_highlight]

Match Details:

Event: New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2021

Match: 1st ODI Match

Teams: Pakistan vs New Zealand

Date: 14th September 2021

Time: 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 Local

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

New Zealand is playing an international series in Pakistan for the first time since 2003. It is located successfully to be easy for the companions to play in unaware settings and that too without their senior players such as Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Guptill, and Tim Southee, etc.

As was the circumstance has done South Africa’s tour of Pakistan previous this year, New Zealand’s trip of Pakistan 2021 will also be available for the community entertain in India on the Sony Sports System. Taking said that, no indorsed approval from the organization has twisted a little mix-up near the careful network where the first ODI will be TV.

Going by the record, Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI is expected to be televised on Ptv Sports in Pakistan and Sony TEN 2 HD in India. The match will first be available in English commentary.

Pakistan vs New Zealand Broadcasting TV Channels:

Pakistan and New Zealand 2021 cricket matches will be live telecast on PTV Sports Live in Pakistan and NZ watchers will be able to watch the New Zealand tour of the Pakistan 2021 cricket series live broadcast on Sky Sports. Comprehensive specifics of Broadcasting TV Channels rights and Live Streaming are recorded below:

Sr.No Country TV Channels
1 India Sony Ten1, Sony Ten3, Sony Ten4, Sony Six, DD Sports
2 New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
3 Australia Fox Sports
4 United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
5 United States Willow TV
6 Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
7 MENA beIN Sports
8 Caribbean Flow Sports
9 Bangladesh Gazi TV
10 Sri Lanka SLRC, Dialog TV, Peo TV

Pakistan Team Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Iftikhar Ahmad, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dhani, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Saud Shakeel, Abdullah Shafique

New Zealand Team Squad:

Tom Latham, Finn Allen, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Will Young, Scott Kuggeleijn, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Ajaz Patel, Doug Bracewell, Hamish Bennet, Blair Tickner, Cole McConchie, Rachin Ravindra

FAQ For Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI Match

When will PAK vs NZ ODI Series be Started? – Date

PAK vs NZ ODI Series will start on September 17

When will the PAK vs NZ 1st ODI be played? Date

PAK vs NZ 1st ODI will be played on September 17

What time PAK vs NZ 1st ODI will begin? Time

Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st ODI will begin at 02:30 PM IST

What are the venues for the ODI series? Venue

The entire ODI series will be played at a single venue Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!