Pakistan Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2023 Announced

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the 15-member squad for the 2023 World Cup on Thursday, 21 September 2023. The squad is led by Babar Azam and includes Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, and Haris Rauf.

Here is the full squad:

  • Babar Azam (c)
  • Shadab Khan (VC)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Rauf
  • Imam-ul-Haq
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Hasan Ali
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Agha Salman
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Usama Mir
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr

Traveling reserves: Mohammad Haris (wk), Zaman Khan, Abrar Ahmed

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *