Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 10 Live Stream 18th Oct 2021

The 10th T20 Warm-up match of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 among Pakistan vs West Indies is to be present take at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and is scheduled to start at 9:30 AM PST. Flow Sports telecast Pakistan vs West Indies Warm-up Match 10 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. Ten Sports gets the official statistical streaming rights of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Tournament.

Ban vs Scot Match Details

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Match: 10th
  • Teams: Pakistan vs Westindies
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches Live TV Channel
  • Date: 18th October 2021
  • Time:9:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM IST
  • Venue: Dubai

Pakistan cricket has got away because of a turbulent time of late. Their home series against New Zealand and England couldn’t take up a place after the two teams back up out. Therefore, their players had to take up part in the National T20 Cup to get themselves ready for the World Cup.

West Indies, led by Kieron Pollard, is the defending champs and a lot is likely of them. Previous this year, they lost 2-3 to South Africa but then hit Australia with a 1-0 loss. Their batsmen are some of the greatest hitters in the world and the aim will certainly be on them.

A number of the West Indies players, as well as Pollard, Andre Russell, and Dwayne Bravo are refreshing off playing in the IPL. A month ago, they also took part in the 2021 CPL in the Caribbean and must thus be ready.

Pakistan met West Indies in a joint series earlier this year, but four of the games were cleaned out due to rain.

Pakistan v West Indies T20I Head-to-Head Record

  • Overall T20I Matches Played: 15
  • Pakistan Won: 12
  • West Indies won: 3
  • Ties: 0

Bangladesh vs Scotland Live Streaming

Country Live Streaming Site
United States of America Willow TV, Yupp Tv, Sling Tv
World Wide Hot Star

T20 World Cup 2021 Official Live TV Broadcast

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports, FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, SonyLiv (Web, App), YuppTV
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo Sports
Pakistan PTV SportsASports HDDaraz Tv
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), T Sports, Maasranga TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go app, Sling Tv
South Africa Super Sports (1, 2, 3)
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
The Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN, Flow Sports

Teams and Squads

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Asif Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan (vc), Wasim Jr, Haider Ali, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim, Haris Rauf, Usman Qadir, Asif Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman.

West Indies Squad: Shimron Hetmyer, Ravi Rampaul, Oshane Thomas, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Dwayne Bravo, Nicholas Pooran (Vice-Captain), Kieron Pollard (Captain), Chris Gayle, Hayden Walsh Jr, Fabian Allen, Lendl Simmons, Roston Chase, Andre Russell, Andre Fletcher

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *