PAK vs SA Live Score, ICC T20 World Cup Warm-Up Match 20, Oct 2020

Pakistan will power play against South Africa in the 2nd and final warm-up match earlier facing India in the ICC T20 World Cup.

The Men-in-Green chose to go to the possible training session at the International Cricket Council (ICC) Academy Ground on Tuesday, to get ready for the super event.

Ban vs Scot Match Details

  • Event: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Match: 15th
  • Teams: Pakistan vs South Africa
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches Live TV Channel
  • Date: 20th October 2021
  • Time:9:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM IST
  • Venue: Dubai

Captain Babar Azam, next to senior players Mohammad Hafeez and Sarfraz Ahmed, also joined the exercise session.

The match in opposition to the Proteas will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi at 6 pm.

Previous, Pakistan showed a comfortable seven-wicket victory over defending champions West Indies.

Pakistan’s top-order batter Fakhar Zaman and captain Babar Azam were remarkable with the bat, scoring 46 and 50, individually.

Bowlers also picked up suitable wickets to limit the Windies to 130 runs.

Pakistan would take the same pattern in today’s warm-up game which includes:

Batters: Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, and Asif Ali.

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Streaming

Country Live Streaming Site
United States of America Willow TV, Yupp Tv, Sling Tv
World Wide Hot Star

T20 World Cup 2021 Official Live TV Broadcast

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports, FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, SonyLiv (Web, App), YuppTV
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo Sports
Pakistan PTV SportsASports HDDaraz Tv
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), T Sports, Maasranga TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go app, Sling Tv
South Africa Super Sports (1, 2, 3)
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
The Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN, Flow Sports

Teams and Squads

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan(w), Babar Azam(c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Haider Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr

South Africa Squad: Temba Bavuma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Bjorn Fortuin, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wiaan Mulder, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Reeza Hendricks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!