Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 14th Match Live PTV Sports 26 Feb 2023

The 14th Group Stage Match of Pakistan Super League could create a severe scenario for Karachi Kings if they fail to defeat the event leaders Multan Sultans on 26th Feb at National Stadium, Karachi.

Click Here to Watch Live Streaming 

Karachi Kings will face Multan Sultans in the 14th match of the PSL 2023 on February 26 at the National Bank Cricket Arena. Karachi has had a dismal fight thus far and currently stands second-last on the points table, taking won just one out of their five outings. They would like to get their act calm beside Mohammad Rizwan & Co. and list their second win in the tourney.


Multan Sultans, on the other hand, are in remarkable form, having won their previous four matches, and consideration of the wins, they are sited at the top of the positions with eight points to their name. Multan would look to put up a whole performance in the coming game and cover their winning stripe.

Of course, it will be a tough call from both ends since they are coming off with defeats in their bags. Either side of the two, who shows the ability to forgive the past and desire for resilience, could merge as a Champion.

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 14th T20 Time, Date & Venue

Match: 14th T20

Event: Pakistan Super League 2023

Teams: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

Time: 02:00 PST

Date: 26th Feb 2022

Venue:  National Stadium, Karachi

MS vs KK 14th T20 Live Streaming

Since Pakistan Cricket League is a globally recognized T20 Event, its transmission will be available through multiple channels, including Sports Channels, Live Streaming Portals, and Over-the-Internet Services.

If we specifically talk about PSL TV Channels, Ten Sports, A Sports, Geo Sports, and PTV Sports are the Official Telecasting Channels of this tournament in Pakistan and other Sub-continent countries.

Pakistan Super League followers in India can watch Multan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings Live @ Star Sports, while Willow TV, Super Sport, and BTV will broadcast this match Live in the United States, South Africa, and Bangladesh, respectively.

  • PTV Sports Live
  • Willow TV Live
  • Ten Sports Live
  • Star Sports Live

In addition to Live TV Channels, Live Cricket Streaming will be another viable option for watching MS vs. KK Live Streaming over the Internet. In this perspective, Among other PSL Streaming Websites, A-Sports Live Streaming and PTV Sports Live Streams stand on top.

International watchers of the Pakistan Super League can rely on Disney Hotstar +, Fox Sports, and Ten Sports Live Streaming. It is pertinent to mention that it is a paid stream portal accessible to subscribed users.

However, you can save a few bucks by choosing Crictime, CricHD, and TotalsportekTV as your prime streaming sources since all those platforms will provide HD Quality Multan Sultans vs. Karachi Kings Live Streaming globally.

  • Crictime
  • Smartcric
  • CricHD
  • Webcric

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 14th T20 Match Preview

Karachi Kings is buckling up to face Multan Sultans in the 11th group stage match of the Pakistan Super League. The Kings are currently in fourth place after losing their last four games, and one more loss will drop them to the lowest rank.

It is no secret that the Karachi King’s batting problems are the core reason for their shameful performances in the current PSL edition. After saying this, they have the perfect combinations, but the problem is that they make terrible choices when using them.

In contrast, Multan Sultans have performed way heightened than expected from them. The team’s four victories until now have boosted their morale and propelled them to the top of the PSL Rankings.

Unfortunately, Sultans seemed de-tracked and entirely un-composed when they appeared against Lahore Qalandars in the last two games and lost both. Nevertheless, their well-established playing squad won’t take long to retaliate on a demanded path.

MS vs KK Today Match Prediction 

Regarding the Winner Prediction between Multan Sultans and Karachi Kings, Sultans are overwhelming favorites for all valid reasons. Indeed, they have a comparably stable unit, while previous victories would assist them in winning the mental battle.

In the spotlight, Sultans’s prime batting line-up comprises Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan, Rilee Rossouw, and David Warner, while Sameen, Ihsanullah, and Gul will be their ace attacking bowlers against the Kings.

On the other hand, the onus of performance with the bat in the Karachi lineup will be on Sharjeel Khan, James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, and Haider Ali. Meanwhile, Aamer Yamin, Andrew Tye, Mohammad Amir, and Imran Tahir will be their prime bowlers.

And while Sultans have many scenarios of winning against Kings, their counterparts come across two situations – Either bat first and set a target around 200 or restrict their opponents below 130 if bowling earlier.

Multan Stadium Pitch Conditions

It is worth mentioning that Multan vs. Kings will be the last match at National Stadium, Karachi. In all previous games, cricket fans have witnessed suitable and international-level playing conditions at this ground, with bowlers and batters availing even chance to perform.

The playing surface won’t change for the upcoming game, so it is an average-scored game between MS and KK. During powerplays, pacers will get additional turns and pace while the conditions become favorable for batters after the bowl gets rough.

Most cricket experts believe any target around 170 + is defendable on this surface. Nevertheless, both skippers like to win the toss and bowl first since the dew factor always assists the batting second side.

Multan vs Karachi PSL T20 Team Squad

Karachi Kings: Matthew Wade(w), James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim(c), Ben Cutting, Irfan Khan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Umar, Imran Tahir, Akif Javed, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Amir, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Tabraiz Shamsi, Muhammad Musa, Qasim Akram, Muhammad Akhlaq, Tayyab Tahir

Multan Sultans: Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Rilee Rossouw, Kieron Pollard, David Miller, Khushdil Shah, Carlos Brathwaite, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah, Anwar Ali, Tim David, Akeal Hosein, Sameen Gul, Usman Khan, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Sarwar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!