Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 1st Qualifier Live Cricket 14 Nov, 2020

Multan Sultans are all set to meet Karachi Kings in the Qualifier Match of PSL 2020. MS vs KK Qualifier match will take place at National Stadium, Karachi on 14th September 2020. This PSL 2020 Playoff match will be live telecast on PTV Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan. Here is everything you may want to know about Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Qualifier Live match.

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Qualifier Match

PSL 2020 have been a great season of Multan Sultans, after two disappointing season since MS were launched in Pakistan Super League. Previously, Multan Sultans finished at the top in the Group Stage of PSL 2020. They scored 14 points in 10 games with six victories, 2 losses and two no result matches. This is by far, Multan Sultan’s Best finish in any season of Pakistan Super League. Now, they are looking forward to the play off phase.

Whereas, Karachi Kings too followed Multan Sultans in PSL 2020 in terms of performances. After showcasing disheartening performance in earlier four seasons, KK finished at the second spot in Group stage of PSL 2020. Thus, this is by far the best show from Karachi Kings as well. KK bagged 11 points in the group stage with 5 wins, 4 losses and one no result game. From there on, they are all prepared to march forward in the play off stage.

Now, Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Qualifier match be held at National Stadium, Karachi on 14th November 2020. Here is all information you want to get about this match.

Match Details:

  • Series Name: PSL 2020
  • Match: Qualifier
  • Teams: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings
  • Date: 14th November 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

MS vs Karachi Kings Qualifier Match Live Telecast 2020

PTV Sports and Geo Super own the live telecast rights for Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Qualifier match in Pakistan. Therefore, Pakistani Cricket fans can catch the live broadcast for this match on Geo Super and Karachi Kings. Whereas, the rest of the Cricket fans around the world can catch the live telecast for this T20 cricket match on different Tv Channels as shown below:

  • India: DSport, Cricketgateway
  • Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
  • Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway
  • UK: Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV, Cricketgateway
  • Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd
  • MENA: Cricketgateway, Crickwick
  • South Africa: Cricketgateway USA Willow TV, Cricketgateway
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, Cricketgateway
  • Europe Hum TV (Hum Europe), Cricketgateway
  • Australia: beIN Sports Australia, Cricketgateway
  • Canada : Willow TV, Cricketgateway
  • UAE: Etisalat, Cricketgateway, Crickwick
  • Qatar: Vodafone
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports, Cricketgateway
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • Rest of Asia: Cricketgateway

Multan Sultans Team Squad

Shan Masood (c), Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Imran Tahir, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Moeen Ali, Ravi Bopara, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Rohail Nazir (wk), Shahid Afridi, Usman Qadir, Zeeshan Ashraf, Wayne Madsen, Asad Shafiq.

Karachi Kings Team Squad

Imad Wasim (c), Ali Khan, Awais Zia, Cameron Delport, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Amir, Umaid Asif, Usama Mir, Chadwick Walton, Waqas Maqsood.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!