Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4th Match Prediction – Feb 16, 2019

Get IU vs MS 4th T20 match prediction played at Dubai on Feb 16, 2019. Check Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans today cricket match prediction online free. Get the 100% accurate prediction and free online betting tips here. We aree providing the accurate and 100% match prediction, preview, toss predictions and betting stats. Multans Ultans played the 2nd match of the Pakistan Super League, where they lost the opening match from the Karachi Kings by 7 runs.

Match Details:

  • SeriesPakistan Super League 2019
  • Match: 4th T20
  • Teams: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Live
  • Date: 16 February 2019
  • Time: 03:30 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

On the other hand, Islamabad United won their first T20 match from the Lahore Qalandars. It was the do and die match, where the Lahore Qalandars sets the big total against the Islamabad United and the batting line of IU stumble upon. Here you get today match predictions, toss report and live TV Channels list.

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4th Match CricfrogPrediction

Multan Sultans won the match. Bet today on MS and won the mega prize according to the situation. Never missed this chance to win the betting today.

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4th T20 Toss Predictions

MS won the toss and chose to bat.

MS vs IU Total Score Prediction

MS sets 147 runs against the IU.

Live Tv Channels List MS vs IU

Pakistan: PTV Sports and Geo Super

Bangladesh: Cricketgateway

Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway

Europe: Hum TV( Hum Europe)

New Zealand : Cricketgateway

MENA: Cricketgateway

South Africa: Cricketgateway

Canada: Willow TV

Australia: Cricketgateway

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)

WorldWide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United Team Squad:

Mohammad Sami (c), Ian Bell, Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Zahir Khan, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Musa, Sahibzada Farhan, Rizwan Hussain.

Multan Sultans Team Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Daniel Christian, Laurie Evans, James Vince, Mohammad Irfan, Andre Russell, Junaid Khan, Johnson Charles, Shakeel Ansar (wk), Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Chris Green, Tom Moores, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Abbas , Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Muhammad Junaid (wk), Ali Shafiq, Nauman Ali.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!