Match 3: Sindh vs Southern Punjab (SIN vs SP) Live Score 24 Sept 2021

Sindh vs Southern Punjab Live score, SIN vs SOP 3rd match National T20 Cup 2021. Sindh vs Southern Punjab live streaming today’s match on PTV Sports. After and where to watch the live broadcast in Pakistan live cricket score ball by ball National T20 Cup 2021 on Friday, Sept 24, at the Rawalpindi Cricket Ground.

Sindh, run by Sarfaraz Ahmed, had a good trip in the past to announce the National T20 Cup. The group set up for the semis following to finishing third in the efforts table with five victories and as many hardships. In the semi-last, they faced rout on account of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Khurram Manzoor’s 74 and Danish Aziz’s 39 beside with Sindh to a decent score of 142. Be that as it may, the bowlers broke under stress as Khyber Pakhtunkhwa hunted the goal down in 14.5 overs. Sindh will be seeking a more stable show in the future version of the organization.

Southern Punjab, then again, thought out how to fit the bill for the semi-finals with four winners from 10 experiences. Focal Punjab and Balochistan similarly had eight aims to their name, but Southern Punjab trimmed them out built on a common net run rate.

In the semifinals, they beat Northern by seven wickets and got life extremely difficult for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in the final. Southern Punjab goes down the last by 10 chases pass over to follow down 207.

Sindh has an extraordinary batting plan that performed well last season. Southern Punjab’s bowling has very little understanding and Sindh would thus be able to have a good day at the workplace. Sindh is minor top picks for success.

Sindh – Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain and wicketkeeper), Anwar Ali (vice-captain), Abrar Ahmed, Ahsan Ali, Danish Aziz, Hassan Mohsin, Khurram Manzoor, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Hasnain, Muhammad Taha, Ruman Raees, Saud Shakeel, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Sharjeel Khan and Zahid Mahmood.

Southern Punjab – Sohaib Maqsood (captain), Zeeshan Ashraf (vice-captain), Amir Yamin, Azam Khan (wicketkeeper), Dilbar Hussain, Faisal Akram, Hassan Khan, Imran Randhawa, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Ilyas, Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Tayyab Tahir, Umer Khan, Zain Abbas, and Zia-ul-Haq.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *