Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 5th T20 Live Cricket Streaming – Feb 16 2019

Watch LQ vs KK 5th T20 match live streaming online on PTV Sports, Crictime, Willow TV, Cricketgateway, DSports and YouTube in India, Pakistan, Dubai, Sharjah, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Watch Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars today live streaming match online here. Check the official broadcaster of the PSL 2019 live streaming TV Channels list and official broadcasting rights. Where to watch Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Live Stream?

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 5th T20 Live Stream

After the stunning batting from the Lahore Qalandars against the Islamabad United in the first T20 match and sets the reasonable total against them. LQ lost the big match from the Islamabad United after setting the big total in the opening match of the PSL 2019.

On the other hand, Karachi Kings won the 1st T20 match from the Multan Sutlans by 7 runs. It was the thrilling match between the MS vs KK. Here the 5th T20 match between KK vs LQ live TV Channels list and live streaming link.

Match Details:

  • SeriesPakistan Super League 2019
  • Match: 5th T20
  • Teams: Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
  • Date: 16 February 2019
  • Time: 08:00 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Today LQ vs KK 5th T20 match will be telecast online on official broadcaster of the Pakistan Super League channels. Here below you find the complete TV Channels list.

Live Tv Channels List LQ vs KK

Pakistan: PTV Sports and Geo Super

Bangladesh: Cricketgateway

Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway

Europe: Hum TV( Hum Europe)

New Zealand : Cricketgateway

MENA: Cricketgateway

South Africa: Cricketgateway

Canada: Willow TV

Australia: Cricketgateway

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)

WorldWide: Cricketgateway

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad:

Brendan Taylor (wk), Mohammad Hafeez (c), AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf.

Karachi Kings Team Squad:

Ravi Bopara, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Ben Dunk (wk), Awais Zia, Babar Azam, Jaahid Ali, Sikandar Raza, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Shinwari, Liam Livingstone, Imad Wasim (c), Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Abrar Ahmed, Aaron Summers, Ali Imran.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!