Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Cricket Streaming – 15 Feb, 2019

Watch Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 live streaming match online on PTV Sports, YouTube, Crictime, Willow TV in Pakistan, India, Dubai and Sharjah. Watch today KK vs MS 2nd T20 match of Pakistan Super League Live Streaming on DSports in India. Watch the live TV Channel telecast on PTV Sports, Crictime, Geo Super, Willow TV, DSports and Khan TV. Here you get today match prediction, preview, live score and Toss predictions. Where to watch Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 2nd T20 Live Stream?

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2nd T20 Live Stream

The wait is over, where the Karachi Kings takes the Multan Sultans in their first match of this season. KK played the first match against the Multan Sultans team, where both the teams loss their last T20 match of the last season. Hoping for the best in the first T20 match of the PSL Season 4. You can watch today match live video streaming and HD video highlights online on YouTube and PTV Sports.

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Live Today

Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Toss Report

KK Won the toss and chose to bat

You can watch today match live cricket streaming online on official channel broadcasters. We are providing you the right and accurate information of the live TV Channel telecast online here.

Match Details

  • SeriesPakistan Super League 2019
  • Match: 2nd T20
  • Teams: Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: 15 February 2019
  • Time: 03:30 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Live Tv Channels List

Pakistan: PTV Sports and Geo Super

Bangladesh: Cricketgateway

Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway

Europe: Hum TV( Hum Europe)

New Zealand : Cricketgateway

MENA: Cricketgateway

South Africa: Cricketgateway

Canada: Willow TV

Australia: Cricketgateway

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)

WorldWide: Cricketgateway

Karachi Kings Team Squad

Imad Wasim(c), Mohammad Rizwan(w), Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, Sikandar Raza, Usman Shinwari, Mohammad Amir, Liam Livingstone, Sohail Khan, Aaron Summers, Aamer Yamin, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usama Mir, Abrar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Awais Zia, Jaahid Ali, Umer Khan.

Mutlan Sultans Team Squad

Shoaib Malik(c), Tom Moores(w), Shan Masood, Shahid Afridi, Laurie Evans, Johnson Charles, Andre Russell, Chris Green, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Siddiq, Muhammad Junaid, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Nauman Ali, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar, Hammad Azam.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!