Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 4th T20 Live Cricket Streaming – Feb 16 2019

Watch Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 4th T20 match live streaming on PTV Sports, Crictime, Willow TV, DSports and Cricketgateway in Pakistan, Dubai, Sharjah and India. Watch IU vs MS 4th T20 Live Cricket Scores, Streaming, Video Highlights and match report. Entertain via watching today match live cricket streaming match with ball by ball commentary updates and news. Both the teams played the 2nd match of this season, where the Islamabad United chase the big target against the Lahore Qalandars, while Multan Sultans lost the big match from the Karachi Kings. Where to watch today Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United live streaming online?

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Live Cricket streaming

Islamabad United win the first T20 match of the Pakistan Super League by five wickets against the Lahore Qalandars, while the Multan Sultans lost the games from the KK by 7 runs. It was the big match for the Mutlan Sultans and played the rocking innings, but loss the game.

MS vs IU Live Stream

Match Details:

  • SeriesPakistan Super League 2019
  • Match: 4th T20
  • Teams: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
  • Date: 16 February 2019
  • Time: 03:30 PM LOCAL
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Here the 4th T20 match, where the IU takes the MS in their 2nd game of the Pakistan Super League 2019 at the Dubai International Stadium.

You can watch all the T20 match live video streaming on official broadcaster of the PSL 2019. Here below you find the complete list of the TV Channels list.

Live Tv Channels List MS vs IU

Pakistan: PTV Sports and Geo Super

Bangladesh: Cricketgateway

Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway

Europe: Hum TV( Hum Europe)

New Zealand : Cricketgateway

MENA: Cricketgateway

South Africa: Cricketgateway

Canada: Willow TV

Australia: Cricketgateway

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)

WorldWide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United Team Squad:

Mohammad Sami (c), Ian Bell, Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Zahir Khan, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Musa, Sahibzada Farhan, Rizwan Hussain.

Multan Sultans Team Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Daniel Christian, Laurie Evans, James Vince, Mohammad Irfan, Andre Russell, Junaid Khan, Johnson Charles, Shakeel Ansar (wk), Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Chris Green, Tom Moores, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Abbas , Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Muhammad Junaid (wk), Ali Shafiq, Nauman Ali.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!