Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Video Stream – Feb 14 2019

Watch ISL vs LHQ 1st T20 Live Streaming on PTV Sports, Cricketgateway and Cricingif in India, Pakistan, Dubai, Sharjah, South Africa, UK, London, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Watch Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live Video Stream on Crictime, Willow TV, Star Sports, Sony Six and CricHD. Entertain via watching today match live cricket streaming match with ball by ball commentary updates and news.  Here the 1st T20 match, where the ISU takes the LHQ at Dubai International Stadium on 14th February 2019. The match will start @ 10:45PM after the PSL 2019 opening Ceremony.

Islamabad vs Lahore Live Streaming @ YouTube

The fans from the Pakistan and UAE watch all the T20 matches of the Pakistan Super League online on YouTube. All the matches live streaming and Highlights will be broadcast on YouTube. You can catch all the videos and the match report online YouTube.

Today Match Prediction

Finally the long wait is over of the Pakistan Super League season 4, where the IU takes the LQ in the inaugural match of the PSL 2019. Islamabad United leads against the Lahore Qalandars after winning four matches out of six matches. So the Islamabad United is the hot favorite against the Lahore Qalandars.

[jwp-video n=”1″]

The T20 match will be live telecast on official broadcaster of the Pakistan Super League. Here you find the complete details of the Live TV Channels and the live video streaming links. You can watch all the T20 matches live video streaming match on PTV Sports, Cricitme, YouTube and Willow TV.

Match Details

Event: PSL 2019

Teams: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

Venue: Dubai International Stadium

Date: February 14 2019

Time: 10:45PM

Live Tv Channels List

Pakistan: PTV Sports and Geo Super

Bangladesh: Cricketgateway

Sri Lanka: Cricketgateway

Europe: Hum TV( Hum Europe)

New Zealand : Cricketgateway

MENA: Cricketgateway

South Africa: Cricketgateway

Canada: Willow TV

Australia: Cricketgateway

U.S.A: Willow TV

U.K: Hum TV (Sky UK and Virgin TV)

WorldWide: Cricketgateway

Islamabad United Team Squad:

Mohammad Sami (c), Ian Bell, Luke Ronchi (wk), Samit Patel, Wayne Parnell, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Asif Ali, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Philip Salt, Zahir Khan, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Nasir Nawaz, Muhammad Musa, Sahibzada Farhan, Rizwan Hussain.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad:

Mohammad Hafeez (c), Brendan Taylor (wk), AB de Villiers, Yasir Shah, Aizaz Cheema, Carlos Brathwaite, Haris Sohail, Rahat Ali, Saad Ali, David Wiese, Corey Anderson, Anton Devcich, Hardus Viljoen, Agha Salman, Fakhar Zaman, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hassan Khan, Umair Masood (wk), Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Imran, Gauhar Ali, Haris Rauf.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!