IND vs SL 3rd T20 Live Score 10 Jan 2020

IND vs SL 3rd T20 Live Score 10 Jan 2020

Live Streaming of India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 will be available on various channels when both teams will face each other in Western State of India at Pune on 10th Jan, 2020. If you are looking for answers for how to watch Ind vs SL 3rd T20 live streaming than you will get all the relevant details in this blog of ours.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Preview

IND vs SL 3rd T20 Live Score 10 Jan 2020
Navdeep Saini Rocked Sri Lankan batting in 2nd T20

By registering win in 2nd T20 at Indore Team India are now in a position where they cannot lose ongoing series against Sri Lanka even before the final third and final T20.

When all eyes were set on Jasprit Bumrah who was returning from injury lay off, India found a new match winner in Navdeep Saini who bowls with good heat and even some his deliveries clocked over 150 KPH. He and Shardul Thakur were the reason for holding Sri Lanka at par score.

On the other hand Sri Lanka didn’t find any momentum at all in 2nd T20 and handed over win to India with ought much fight. Young team’s lack of match awareness was pretty evident when they piled up pressure on themselves by trying to go to hard and in doing so number of dot balls increased and so does the pressure. As mentioned by their coach Mickey Arthur in post match conference that playing 49 dot balls in a T20 match is way too much.

If you are one of the Sri Lankan fans who believe on the past records and have that superstitious thinking than you can be cheerful because for you Sri Lanka will start this match as favorites as they had won their only T20 match at Pune against India in 2016.

On the other hand India has win/loss ratio of 50% at same venue as they won against England but lost to Sri Lanka.

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Willow TV, Hotstar, ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network) & CBN will assist cricket fans residing in Canada to see all matches live. Whereas if you are living in Indian Sub-Continent than you can also see live streaming of Sri Lanka vs India 3rd T20 match Hotstar.

Below are the few more options you can explore if you are looking to see Ind vs SL 3rd T20 live streaming.

  • WebCric
  • CricHD
  • MobileCric
  • Supersportapp
  • Sonyliv
  • Willow Tv
  • Crictime

IND vs SL 3rd T20 Pitch and Weather Conditions

Maharshtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune is the venue for Sri Lanka vs 3rd T20. With clear skies and no chances of shower crowd can accept a full match.

Pitch behavior will be on spot light as in 2017 Pune’s pitch was rated poor by ICC. Also run feast is not guaranteed as last T20 match at Pune India only managed to score 105 runs in allotted 20 overs against Sri Lanka.

SL vs IND Squads & Team News

India T20 Squad vs Sri Lanka

India might try to check as its bench strength as they are already leading a series. Likes of Manish Pandey and Sanju Samson can get a game in place of KL Rahul who has already cemented his place during absence of Shikar Dhawan from the team.

Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Sanju Samson,  Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur,

Sri Lanka T20 Squad vs India

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20
Angelow Matthews looking for his chance in 3rd T20

Sri Lanka will call experienced Angelow Matthews in place of Isuru Udana who got injured while fielding in 2nd T20 and did not came to bowl in during India’s batting. There might be few more changes as Sri Lanka looking to find a combination with new coach Mickey Arthur.



Lasith Malinga (C), Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Oshada Fernando, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Isuru Udana, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lahiru Kumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha

Official Broadcasters of Sri Lanka vs India 3rd T20 Match

3rd T20 match of Sri Lanka tour India 2020 will be broadcasted live on various TV channels and below are the list of official broadcasters in various countries with details of channels:

India vs Srilanka T20 TV Channels Broadcast 2020

India & Subcontinent Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA Willow TV, Hotstar
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)

Willow TV viewers can use this medium in United States of America and you can tune into Willow TV if you are residing anywhere in United States of America.

One of the top rated sports channel in United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket will be telecasting India vs Sri Lanka T20 series live in United Kingdom.

Super Sports South Africa one of the top sporting channel in South Africa will be covering Sri Lanka vs India T20 Series live streaming in all parts of South Africa.

Sports Max, Flow Sports and ESPN will telecast live broadcast in areas.

SKY Sport NZ will be official broadcaster in New Zealand for India vs Sri Lanka T20 series.

For cricket followers residing in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives and Nepal can see the live broadcast form the Ind vs SL T20 Series on Star Sports. Whereas DD National will also broadcast series live for viewers in India.

Pakistani viewers can also see live action on TenSports, and Bangladeshi Viewers can also watch live action on Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National, Channel 9 and Maasranga TV.

Australian viewers can tune into Fox Sports to witness live action from Sri Lanka tour of India by checking the local listings regarding match timings as per Australian Standard Time.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!