PZ VS MS 8th T20 Prediction 26 Feb, 2020 – Multan vs Peshawar 8th T20 Dream11 Predictions

PZ vs MS 8th Match Prediction, Match Preview & Live Streaming TV Channels Info

First spell of PSL 2020 matches already done and Pakistan Super League is all ready to move to Multan and Rawalpindi as they are going to host next few matches of PSL 2020.

Multan Sultan vs Peshawar Zalmi 8th T20 26th Feb, 2020 will be the first instance for Multan Sultans to play a PSL match at their home ground.

MS vs PZ 8th T20 Match Pitch and Weather Conditions

Multan Cricket Stadium is one of the beautiful stadiums of Pakistan with pitch behaviour is to be seen because of less matches being played at this ground of late. Weather to remain clear during the match.

Expected 11 Peshawar Zalmi 8th T20

After missing out twice Tom Banton needs to find out its A game to deliver on his promise which he shown during other franchise leagues. Haider Ali who is also most talked Pakistani young talent needs to improve his performance being dropped from the Zalmi.

Wahab Riaz, Hassan Ali, Kamran Akmal (wk), Darren Sammy (Captain), Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Laim Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali Khan, Rahat Ali

Expected 11 Multan Sultans 8th T20

Experience left arm fast bowling duo of Sohail Tanvir and Mohammad Irfan both went for more than 8 runs per over with only 1 wicket between them in 14 overs during the first two matches for Multan Sultans in PSL 2020 so far. They need to fire with the new ball to help Multan Sultan cause of wining the PSL 2020 edition.

Shan Masood (Captain), Moeen Ali, Shahid Afridi, Zeeshan Ashraf (wk), Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Rilee Rossouw , Khushdil Shah, Imran Tahir , Sohail Tanvir, James Vince

Player to Watch Out For MS vs PZ 8th T20

Zeeshan Ashraf after blistering 50 in last game will be player to watch out from Multan Sultans.

Liam Livingstone of Peshawar Zalmi will be player to look out for in match against Multan Sultans.

Current Standing of Teams in PSL 2020

Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultan both teams have one win each to their name but Zalmi is on 3rd spot because of slightly better run rate whereas Multan is on 4th spot.

1 Islamabad United 3 2 1 0 4 0.295
2 Quetta Gladiators 3 2 1 0 4 0.124
3 Peshawar Zalmi 2 1 1 0 2 0.21
4 Multan Sultans 2 1 1 0 2 0.197
5 Karachi Kings 2 1 1 0 2 0.002
6 Lahore Qalandars 2 0 2 0 0 -1.028

Head to Head Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

PZ vs MS encounters took place 4 times in PSL history and both teams won 2 matches each and losing 2.

Team Mat Won Lost Tied NR Win %
Peshawar Zalmi 4 2 2 0 0 50
Multan Sultans 4 2 2 0 0 50

PZ vs MS 8th T20 Match Toss Prediction

Peshawar Zalmi will win the toss and bowl first

MS vs PZ 8th T20 Match Winner Prediction

Multan Sultan has win chances of 70% against PZ in 8th T20 of PSL 2020.

Peshawar Zalmi has win chance of 30% against MS in 8th T20 of PSL 2020.

How To watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 8th Match Live Streaming

As one of the fastest growing franchise leagues in the world PSL will be telecasted in many countries live so that viewers of every geographical location can see PSL 2020 Live.

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Geo Super
  • United Kingdom: Hum Masala
  • Europe: Cricketgateway.com
  • U.S.A: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • Canada: Willow Tv
  • India: Cricketgateway.com (finally)
  • Bangladesh: Rabbithole
  • Australia: BeIn Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ
  • Malaysia: Astro TV
  • U.A.E and Golf Countries: Etisalat, Du
  • Middle East & North Africa: Cricketgateway, Cricwick
  • Qatar: Vodafone
  • Worldwide: Cricketgatway.com

MS vs PZ 8th T20 Live Streaming Tv 26 Feb 2020

India: DSport
Pakistan: Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports, BSports YouTube, cricketgateway pk, Tapmad, Jazz TV, Mjunoon TV
UK: Hum TV (Hum Masala) – Sky, Virgin TV
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
Australia: beIN Sports Australia
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Caribbean: Flow Sports

Cricketgateway – India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom (UK), United States of America (USA), Caribbean, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Europe, South Africa, UAE and the Gulf States.

Rest of Asia (Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand): highlights on beIN and live on cricketgateway.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!