AFG vs SCO T20 WC Live Score 25th Oct 2021

Mohammad Nabi’s Afghanistan wants to contest Kyle Coetzer’s Scotland in their separate first match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. The very emotional match will be played at the Sharjah Stadium in Sharjah at 7:30 PM IST on Monday, October 25.

AFG vs SCO Match Details:

  • Event: T20 WC 2021
  • Match: 17th
  • Teams: Afg vs Sco
  • Date: 24, Oct 2021
  • Time: 19:00 (PST) | 19:20 (IST)
  • Venue: Sharjah

Afghanistan looks like an incredible unit and needs the capability and powers to stagger the cricket group with their presentation on the T20 occasion. The group has a highlight exhibit in the T20 World Cup. The side will start as the top option compared to Scotland and can shake their batsman with their superb twist charge.

Scotland, then again, has, at last, come to the Super 12 round. The group conveyed some standout exhibitions in the capability round to leave an imprint in the worldwide T20 occasion. Inferable from the qualifiers, the Scotland players are in a decent mood.

India vs Pakistan T20 WC Broadcasting Channels

Country Live Streaming Site
United States of America Willow TV, Yupp Tv, Sling Tv
World Wide Hot Star

T20 World Cup 2021 Official Live TV Broadcast

Country Name TV Broadcast
India & Sub Continent Star Sports, FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar, SonyLiv (Web, App), YuppTV
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel, Kayo Sports
Pakistan PTV SportsASports HDDaraz Tv
Bangladesh Ghazi Tv (GTV), T Sports, Maasranga TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, Peco TV
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go app, Sling Tv
South Africa Super Sports (1, 2, 3)
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, and Singtel
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
The Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports
Malaysia Fox International Channels
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Caribbean ESPN, Flow Sports

Afghanistan Team Squads:

Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Najibullah Zadran, Asghar Afghan, Mohammad Nabi (captain), Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq, Hamid Hassan, Karim Janat, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Fareed Ahmad, Usman Ghani.

Scotland Team Squads:

George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer (captain), Matthew Cross (wk), Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Michael Leask, Chris Greaves, Mark Watt, Josh Davey, Safyaan Sharif, Bradley Wheal, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace, Dylan Budge, Hamza Tahir.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *